WARNING: This is a Shameless Plug!

If you enjoy Relevant Christian and would like to become a contributor…please comment this post.

We are in need of people willing and able to write at least a few posts per month.

I have to warn you tho….this is not for the weak…you will encounter hostiles from time to time here.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Peace,
Jimmy

About Jimmy Eldridge

I am a husband, a father, a son, a brother and most of all, a follower of our most gracious savior Christ Jesus. Who are you following?

13 thoughts on “WARNING: This is a Shameless Plug!

  1. yo Jimmy…hadn’t been there for you…after all that has gone down in 4 months…I’m going to try and hit it for you….sorry

  2. I have a personal blog but it is not a blog where I talk about Christian issues in particular. I have written a post about His Dark Materials though, though it was done in a hurry and needs to be heavily edited. Anyway, I would like to contribute to a Christian blog once in a while and this is the kind of blog I would like to write for. I’m a nondenminational Christian raised with Baptist backgrounds, currently attending an Evangelical church in Los Angeles. Daddy’s a prominent Chinese Christian writer and contributes a lot, which is scary, because nothing I write will ever be as good as anything he puts out. But I think I can provide a relevant perspective on how we should live as God’s children in today’s messy world, since I am a person raised in multiple worldly cultures (I grew up in Taiwan and in LA after that), and was raised with a very distinct Christian background. It’s kind of a tough world to be in!

Comments are closed.